Designing Sustainable Communities for Living and Learning

RHA

Executive Board

Tyler Magee

Tyler Magee
President
tmagee@email.sc.edu

Allen Devlin

Allen Devlin
Vice President
madevlin@email.sc.edu

Matthew Warren

Matthew Warren
Treasurer
mdwarren@email.sc.edu

Olivia Halvorson

Olivia Halvorson
Secretary
oliviah@email.sc.edu

Shonte Heath

Central Campus Liaison

smheath@email.sc.edu

Lucas Fry

Lucas Fry
North Campus Liaison
lfry@email.sc.edu

Camaria Ryan

Carmaria Ryan
South Campus Liaison
ciryan@email.sc.edu

Stuart James

Stuart James
National Communications Coordinator
swjames@email.sc.edu

Alex Joen

Alex Joen
Chief Officer of Sustainability
ajoen@email.sc.edu

Alli Lausch

Alli Lausch
Public Relations Director
alausch@email.sc.edu

Contact Us

Phone: 803-777-0088

Email: sorha@mailbox.sc.edu